Contact Us

General League Information and Correspondence 



Board of Directors

President Steve Webber
Vice President Kurt Schaefer
Treasurer Adam Wobrock
Secretery/Webmaster Jim Spotts
Learn-To-Play Coordinator Mark Syphers
Instructional Coordinator Tim Richard
Rookie Coordinator Josh McMahon
Minor Coordinator Keith Curtis
Major Coordinator Scott Reed
Concessions Manager April Webber
Tournament Manager Will Henderson
League Baseball Consultant Todd Marlin




External links are provided for reference purposes. Litchfield Baseball Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play