Contact Us

General League Information and Correspondence 

Email:  info@litchfieldbaseball.org

 

Board of Directors

President Andy Ruggles andy.ruggles@litchfieldbaseball.org
Vice President Tim Richard tim.richard@litchfieldbaseball.org
Treasurer Erica Ruggles erica.ruggles@litchfieldbaseball.org
Secretary  Zach Fowler zach.fowler@litchfieldbaseball.org
Director of Operations Steve Webber steve.webber@litchfieldbaseball.org
     
Board Member
Board Member
Board Member
Amanda LeFort
Chris Weixler
Melissa Castonguay
amanda.lefort@litchfieldbaseball.org
chris.weixler@litchfieldbaseball.org
melissa.castonguay@litchfieldbaseball.org
     

External links are provided for reference purposes. Litchfield Baseball Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play