Contact Us

General League Information and Correspondence 

Email:  info@litchfieldbaseball.org

 

Board of Directors

President Steve Webber steve.webber@litchfieldbaseball.org
Vice President Tim Richard tim.richard@litchfieldbaseball.org
Treasurer Jim Spotts jim.spotts@litchfieldbaseball.org
Secretary  Jim Spotts jim.spotts@litchfieldbaseball.org
Co-Director of Facilities Kurt Schaefer kurt.schaefer@litchfieldbaseball.org
Director of Operations Steve Webber steve.webber@litchfieldbaseball.org
Director of Concessions April Webber april.webber@litchfieldbaseball.org
Umpire Chief Will Henderson will.henderson@litchfieldbaseball.org
Uniform/Equipment Manager Jess Rouleau jess.rouleau@litchfieldbaseball.org
Co-Director of Facilities Keith Curtis keith.curtis@litchfieldbaseball.org
Director of Babe Ruth Division Scott Reed scott.reed@litchfieldbaseball.org
Director of Major Division Josh Smith josh.smith@litchfieldbaseball.org
Director of Minor Division Josh Smith josh.smith@litchfieldbaseball.org
Director of Rookie Division Josh Smith josh.smith@litchfieldbaseball.org
Director of Instructional Division Andy Ruggles andy.ruggles@litchfieldbaseball.org
Director of Learn-To-Play Division Mark Syphers mark.syphers@litchfieldbaseball.org
Director of Fundraising/Website/Social Media Erica Ruggles erica.ruggles@litchfieldbaseball.org

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Litchfield Baseball Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play